Read auto glass reviews from National Auto Glass in Brampton & Toronto. We are top rated auto glass shop serving Brampton, Toronto & Greater Toronto Area.

Gbenga atoyebi
Gbenga atoyebi
2022-10-15
Nice and very professional.
Ekum Sahi
Ekum Sahi
2022-10-14
Great service & honest company!
VIVEK Rlhn
VIVEK Rlhn
2022-09-26
Very nice staff and excellent job done on replacing windshield for honda civic.Adi was very friendly and price was very fair and very very reasonable.Thankyou once again adi and team
Deb Desforges
Deb Desforges
2022-08-10
Fast and efficient service! Friendly and professional staff. And my new windshield looks amazing!
Greg Durnan
Greg Durnan
2022-07-21
National Autoglass 2080 Steeles Av. Brampton replaced my windshield today. Excellent service at the most competitive price. I highly recommend this business. Thanks for the extra care Ray!
Stafford Alvi
Stafford Alvi
2022-06-29
Good experience. The job was done well and at a better price than anywhere else I called. Highly recommended 👌
Cathy MacDonald
Cathy MacDonald
2022-06-26
Excellent, timely and affordable service. Friendly, helpful staff. Will definitely recommend to friends and family! Thanks for the help!
Jas karan
Jas karan
2022-04-26
Did really great job on my 2019 honda accord. Replaced the front windshield perfectly.
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
National Auto Glass
Average rating:  
 19 reviews
 by Nick Misiek
Very professional and efficient.

Very professional and efficient. Came here once and have been coming for years ever since. Everything is very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend these guys!

 by Sanjay

Did a great job of replacing windshield of my Lexus. They were professional and very friendly. Keep up the good work. Highly recommend this to anyone requiring their services . Thanks

 by Joe M.

Quick service. They even dealt with the insurance. I was in and out in one hour. The quality of work was excellent.

 by John
Great service

Great work and service… I was able to obtain a quick appointment. The windshield replacement on my Ford CMax was done quickly, professionally and at a very reasonable price . The owner Ray was polite, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone!

 by Gary
stone chip repair

Ray repaired my windshield quickly and took care of all the paper work....thanks Ray

 by Len

Excellent work & staff. Recommend to all. They go the extra tweeking little things they spot. Great job guys.

 by Daddyoh

Awesome customer service! The guys here are great, very patient and understanding. Talked to Ray at the beginning and he explained things thoroughly about my windshield options and didn't try to oversell. The price he gave me was $50 less than some other auto glass place i called. Job well done!

 by JIT
auto glass job

I called for service and quotation, he immediately response with very affordable rate in the comparing market, his service is so satisfactory with life time guaranty,and using material very durable. I strongly recommendation to our torontonians to do future business with him. HATS OFF.

 by Daryl
Highly Recommend!!

Extremely happy with the professional service and quality of replacing my windshield. These guys over and beyond to help. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you for the great job done Ray!!

 by Nicole North
Speedy and awesome

These guys were great. Fast, efficient, convenient, and friendly. Highly reccomended!

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 
book-appointment
Special Deal on Windshield Replacement Toronto, Brampton
Tags:
Get Quote:
(416) 666-7345
Contact Us &
Get Directions